Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I saw this meme on DD and D/S (Bella’s blog) and had to borrow it. Feel free to do the same! And put your link in the comments. 🙂

  1. Would you rather be spanked outside in a cold woodshed or inside by a cozy fire?
    Cozy fire, definitely.
  2. Would you rather be spanked in public or private?
    Private. Although I fantasize about a semi-private spanking: At a vanilla place, surreptitiously, so I have to hold in the yips and yowls; or at a private party with other like-minded individuals. Or in front of someone else during a threesome.
  3. Would you rather fantasize about spanking or actually be spanked?
    Why does it have to be one or the other?? I refuse to accept the false dichotomy! I want to fantasize about it and the I want Himself to actually spank me. 😀
  4. Would you rather be spanked for humiliation or for your spanker’s pleasure?
    His pleasure, mostly, to make him happy…but a little bit of “you’re a naughty girl” humiliation can be pretty hot.
  5. Would you rather be spanked by hand or hairbrush?
    HAND! I don’t like paddle-type instruments, or straps. Or shoehorns….well, maybe shoehorns a LITTLE. ::waggling eyebrows at Himself::
  6. Would you rather be spanked by belt or cane?
    Never had either. I don’t ever want to be hit with a belt, it scares me. I am mildly obsessed with canes though, even though I know they hurt like a sumbitch. I think he might be curious too, so that may happen some day…
  7. Would you rather be spanked by ping pong paddle or riding crop?
    He has spanked me with a ping-pong paddle, which I bought specifically for that purpose. I do not know what possessed me to give the fracking thing to him! After one particularly hot but long and extremely painful spanking session, I hid it. That was over a year ago…I think I may have thrown it away a few months ago when I was doing a deep-clean. So, I guess I’d have to go for riding crop. Unless it was one of those fur-covered ping-pong paddles, that would be yummy–it’s not the force I don’t like, it’s the sting.
  8. Would you rather be restrained or unrestrained during a spanking?
    I have a huge dilemma about restraints. I fucking love being restrained, knowing that I’m helpless and I CAN’T get away; OTOH, I love being obedient and staying in position for him, it makes me proud. What’s been happening recently is partial restraint (e.g. the chain from Sunday morning, or just my wrists), and/or putting on the collar and cuffs but not attaching them to anything (it puts me in that lovely restraint headspace and still lets me be an obedient wench and maintain position).
  9. Would you rather be spanked until you cried or until you are aroused?
    I’ve only cried two times that I can remember: Once last Sunday, when I thought he was actually mad at me; and once a few months ago, one of the first times I really submitted to the pain that he wanted to give, and then he sat by me and held my head in his lap and stroked my hair and I just bawled. I’m still not sure what that was about, but it was very cathartic. Arousal, OTOH, happens Every. Single. Time.
  10. Would you rather have just a red bottom or welts/bruises?
    I like having a red bottom, and having it be tender for a day or two. I want marks, though, even though I know it would require a lot more force (and therefore a lot more pain). I’ve had very light marks on my ass one time, and I was ridiculously proud of them. 😀
  11. Would you rather be spanked for the naughty things you have done or just because you enjoy the experience?
    The experience is really all we’ve done it for; we don’t really have protocol and so I don’t get “punished” per se (although if he wanted to do that, it would happen, because Rule #1 is that the Dom gets what the Dom wants). And it turns me on tremendously to know that HE enjoys the experience.
  12. Would you rather be spanked with panties up or panties down?
    I’ve never been spanked with panties up. The closest I’ve ever been to being clothes is wearing a corset. For a real spanking, anyway. He might give me a couple swats to get my attention or warn me about what I’m getting later when I’m undressed, but that’s it.
  13. Would you rather be spanked somewhat clothed or entirely naked?
    Naked. That way he can get at all my bits.
  14. Would you rather be spanked OTK or bent over a table/chair?
    We’ve actually never done OTK. If we did (and I want to), I would want to start out with at least my underwear on…that just seems to be a necessity for OTK, at least in my fantasies about it. 😀 I’m not tall enough, really, to bend over a table or chair; we have bent me over the edge of the bed, and we found a lovely bench in a hotel room not long ago that was the perfect height to use as a spanking bench (not to mention the fucking doggie-style that followed the spanking), which I really enjoyed. Usually, though, it’s me kneeling on the bed, head down, ass up.
  15. Would you rather your spanker have physical contact with you?
    Yes, I like a lot of contact, even if it’s just to rub my ass/back in between swats, or grab a nipple.
  16. Would you prefer to be spanked in the woods with a tree branch, bent over the hood of a car, or in a school with a ruler bent over the desk of your teacher/principal?
    No rulers! The woods sound great, but I’ll pass on the tree-branch part of it. We do, however, own a lot of classic vehicles, and I could totally get into being bent over the hood…
  17. Would you rather be a brat to your spanker to deserve a spanking or simply ask your spanker for a spanking because you know you needed it?
    I just ask for it. “Will you beat me tonight?” is a common request. He always chuckles. LOL I have never intentionally been a brat to get a spanking; there have been times when I was inadvertently  being bratty that he popped me and warned me I’d get a spanking later, but that’s pretty much just to get my attention and make me moan. 😀
  18. Have you received a spanking in the last week?
    Had a lovely spanking on Sunday morning.
  19. Would you rather be spanked for the physical pleasure or the emotional release?
    It used to be the physical pleasure; I didn’t realize the emotional release was even an aspect of it until the session a couple months ago. Now I crave the emotional part of it as well, although I haven’t cried like that again.
  20. Would you rather tell your best friends that you enjoy to be spanked or keep it a secret?
    I have one close mostly-vanilla friend who knows (hiya, hon!), and the members of my email group of women who met on SSBB years ago, and the folks here. Otherwise, private.
  21. Would you rather spanking be a lifestyle choice or just something you dabble in?
    Somewhere in between. Like I said above, we don’t have rules/protocols and so don’t do formal discipline; but we certainly do more than “dabble” in it. If I had to pick, though, it’d be lifestyle choice.
  22. Would you rather your lover be a vanilla or a spankoholic too?
    Himself is not capable of being vanilla. Honestly. LOL But it makes me very happy that he enjoys spanking me too.
  23. Would you rather be spanked by a stranger or by someone who knew you well?
    I don’t (and won’t) do BDSM with anyone except Himself. We don’t share. Unless we find a unicorn. 😉
  24. Would you rather be spanked by a despotic, mean person or by a compassionate, benevolent person?
    Compassionate, benevolent, but capable of being a hard-ass.
  25. Would you rather be talked to while you are spanked or no talking at all?
    I can do either. He’s not much of a talker during scenes or sex in general; I enjoy it greatly when he does talk, though.
  26. Would you rather get one swat at a time with pauses to let the sting set in or a continuous tanning to build up the fire?
    I like a few, then a break, then a few more.
  27. Would you rather be forced into a spanking or willingly submit into a spanking?
    I willingly submit–hell, I beg for it! But playing at a take-down/forced spanking could be very hot. That used to happen a lot more before I asked him to be my Master.
  28. Would you rather have a safe word or be pushed beyond your preconceived limits?
    I like to be pushed. I’ve only safe worded once (got close another time recently), and since we haven’t had a safe word in years, I just yelled “Safe word!” (it got the job done). I haven’t safe worded during a beating, though–it took a fucking ice cube. !!! Anyway, I’m enjoying pushing the limits, extending the boundaries of what I can take, delving into the S/M side a little.
  29. Would you rather your spanker know your spanking history or is ignorance bliss?
    This question doesn’t even make sense to me. He’s the only one who’s spanked me so it’s a moot point.
  30. Would you rather be spanked by multiple people at one time or just by one person at a time?
    Himself. Although I do have a fantasy of him spanking me while someone else is playing with me or letting me play with her….
  31. Would you rather be spanked once a day or once every few months?
    Damn, can’t there be a middle ground??? At least weekly. More would be better. Daily will never happen because he travels for work. 😦
  32. Would you rather your spanker be deeply in tune or be totally unaffected to your experiences as a spankee?
    In tune.
  33. Would you rather a closer physical relationship or a closer emotional relationship with your spanker?
    I can’t imagine not having both.
  34. Would you rather your spanker ice your bottom down after a spanking or send you to the corner to display his/her accomplishment?
    Neither! I like him to rub my ass after, and rubbing in lotion would be a nice option. Usually, though, we don’t do an “after,” we just have blazing-hot sex.
  35. Would you rather your spanker be the person you wish to live the rest of your life with (i.e. marriage) or the person you can call on when your tushy tickles?
    The rest of my life.
  36. Would you rather spanking be part of love making or not a part of love making?
    Sex.
  37. Would you rather your spanker have total control over you when you are being spanked or do you still want to have some control while you are being spanked?
    Him.
  38. Would you rather be humiliated or respected during a spanking?
    Respect.
  39. Would you rather spanking become part of a bigger BDSM alternative lifestyle or spanking just be spanking for spanking sake?
    It’s part of our BDSM (emphasis on the D/s) life.
  40. Would you rather be filmed during a spanking to share your exhibitionist naughtiness or are you too modest to show your bum to the world?
    Doesn’t matter what I would want; Himself doesn’t like to share. Also, exhibitionism (for me anyway) is much better IRL. AND I don’t want to show my bum to the world. LOL
  41. Would you rather your spanking be gentle and gradual or painful and abrupt?
    I prefer gentle and gradual, building up to mind-shattering. What I get, though, is often more toward painful and abrupt. ‘Cause, you know, Rule #1.
  42. Would you rather be defiant or fearful going into a spanking?
    Neither. I go into it with submission and anticipation.
  43. Would you rather be spanked exclusively in your own bedroom or anywhere else other than your own bedroom?
    Anywhere–as long as there’s a place for sex nearby. 🙂
  44. Would you rather be spanked exclusively on your bottom or would other places be interesting too?
    Mostly my butt, but I also enjoy breast and pussy spanking more and more, and that area right where your thighs meet your ass? We does this thing where he spanks both sides at once by basically thumping it with his forearm, it vibrates everything from my ass to my clit and is incredibly arousing.
  45. Would you rather that spanking be a surprise or something that you have to look forward to?
    I like both, but having something to look forward to gets me really hot.
  46. Would you rather that spanking be a part of role playing kinkiness or a response to events that have happened in reality?
    Well, it’s neither, really. We don’t do role-playing, and we don’t do formal discipline; it’s more just ’cause we want to.
  47. Would you rather be spanked by a male or female?
    Only Himself gets to spank me.
  48. Would you rather be cuddled or scolded after a spanking?
    Cuddled, definitely. Well, fucked first, then cuddled. Gotta have your priorities straight. 😀